Latest News

BGS Grassland Farmer of the Year 2021 – Awards Evening

BGS Grassland Farmer of the Year 2021: Awards Evening

Join us to find out who will win the prestigious title of BGS Grassland Farmer of the Year 2021. This year the Awards Evening will take place online.

Hear from head judge Hugh McClymont as he discusses the three finalists and their farming systems:
Chris Blake, South West Regional Winner (Devon Grassland Society)
Harold Johnston, Northern Ireland Regional Winner (Ulster Grassland Society)
Marc Jones, Wales Regional Winner (Powys Grassland Society)

The winner will be announced live.

It is FREE to register for this event. Just click here to sign up.

The competition is kindly sponsored by: